2 Free CEUs for Certified Case Managers- Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy

Introduction to Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy © – Define reflex sympathetic dystrophy syndrome (RSDS). Identify the three stages of RSDS and manifestations of each stage.
Outline treatment and nursing care priorities for a patient with RSDS. Identify the 6 potential directions for basic and clinical research on new treatment strategies.

2.0 Free CEUs for Case Managers

This course also offers Free CEUs for Nurses and Social Workers

This entry was posted in Case Manager, Nursing, Social Work and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s